Please check dates for events before attending as this calendar has been produced at the end of 2021 and inevitably there maybe changes to the programme as 2022 progresses. This website will be updated with the latest information of events.

There is no table associated with this shortcode.

Your Committee members are:
Chairman: Malcolm Sykes, 4 Dinorben Avenue Fleet, GU52 7SG (07960 923636)
Vice Chairman: Tony Eades, 89 Essex Street, Newbury, RG14 6RA (01635 41059/07976 325954)
Treasurer/Secretary: Sue Parkinson, 57 Gorselands, Newbury, RG14 6PU
Committee: Malcolm Sykes, Alan Matthews, Mike Resteghini, Caz Varns, Dave Greenly, Derek Clark & Loraine Smith